Vorstand / Ansprechpartner

 

 IMG_4461 1.Vorsitzender   
Christian Manz
An der Kirchhardt 10, 51674 Wiehl
0171 1200437
Christian.Manz@tfbielstein.de
   
  2.Vorsitzender   
Mario Arend
02266 470091
Mario.Arend@tfbielstein.de
   
 IMG_4462 Geschäftsführer  
Sebastian Manz
Zur Zippegosse 5, 51674 Wiehl
02262 6901442
Sebastian.Manz@tfbielstein.de
   
 IMG_4471 Stellv. Geschäftsführer   
Thomas Heine
Neuklef 3a, 51674 Wiehl
02262 97738
Thomas.Heine@tfbielstein.de
   
  Sport und Jugendwart   
Jörn Clever
Jägerstrasse 11, 51645 Gummersbach
Joern.Clever@tfbielstein.de
   
  Stellv. Sport und Jugendwart   
Christina Roedder
Im Sträßchen 10,51674 Wiehl
01706130564
christina.roedder@tfbielstein.de
   
 IMG_4463 Kassenwart   
Gerhard Böckmann
Auf`m Kamp 35, 51674 Wiehl
02262 5784
Gerhard.Boeckmann@tfbielstein.de