Vorstand / Ansprechpartner

 

 IMG_4461 1.Vorsitzender

Christian Manz
Hüttenstr. 10, 51674 Wiehl
0171 1200437
Christian.Manz@tfbielstein.de

 IMG_4470 2.Vorsitzender

Benjamin Hetschko
Zum Hochwald 2, 51674 Wiehl
0151 21204490
Benjamin.Hetschko@tfbielstein.de

 IMG_4462 Geschäftsführer

Sebastian Manz
Zur Zippegosse 5, 51674 Wiehl
02262 6901442
Sebastian.Manz@tfbielstein.de

 IMG_4471 Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Thomas Heine
Neuklef 3a, 51674 Wiehl
02262 97738
Thomas.Heine@tfbielstein.de

Sport und Jugendwart

Jörn Clever
Jägerstrasse 11, 51645 Gummersbach
Joern.Clever@tfbielstein.de

 IMG_4467 Stellv. Sport und Jugendwart

Salvatore Cardia
Hermann-Kind-Straße 1, 51645 Gummersbach
02261 79261
0163 3180964
Salvatore.Cardia@tfbielstein.de

 IMG_4463 Kassenwart

Gerhard Böckmann
Auf`m Kamp 35, 51674 Wiehl
02262 5784
Gerhard.Boeckmann@tfbielstein.de